Browser Cookies
This site uses cookies necessary to properly function. By closing this popup, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies. View our policies.

Our Board of Directors

President - Christine Davidson

Treasurer - Chis Newton

Registrar - Audrey Ahn

Secretary - Kim Periera

Director - Margie Hibbard

Director - Laura Carleton

Test Chair - Michelle Weisheit

Director - Rod Ferguson

Director - Cheryl Pittendreigh

Director - Jennifer Hughes

bcgaming"We gratefully acknowledge the Province of British Columbia through the Ministry of Community, Sport and Cultural Development" 
Our 3+ STAR Sponsors:      
Glengarry Terms of Service      Glengarry Privacy Policy      Glengarry Security Policy